TelstarTelstar's TelstarTelsite.

 

3-17-2024 --- Professionalism Era --- *the latest!*

So, I guess now's the time to be professional.

At the time of writing this, I'm now more than a month out from the biggest mental crisis I've ever had and I realized one thing, I should be living my dreams right now, today, in the moment. So I set up a little art shop online, and I'm working on turning my years of experience into something! Because I really don't wanna die without any proof of my existence.

To this end I'm also gonna be building up this site a bit more. I'm still gonna update it publically like it's a living organism and not some kind of houseplant I grow behind the scenes and show off to please everyone, just know I might make it a slightly more professional hub, since I'm in my 20s and about my career right now lol.

Thanks for being here,
-Finn